NAME

CONTACT INFORMATION

LANGUAGE(S)

Joan Campbell, Department Coordinator, ext. 3490

joan_campbell@lsrhs.net

GERMAN

Alfonso Abadia, ext. 3476

alfonso_abadia@lsrhs.net

SPANISH

Desiree Butter, ext. 3480

desiree_butter@lsrhs.net

FRENCH & SPANISH

Elizabeth Carver, ext.3484

elizabeth_carver@lsrhs.net

SPANISH

Karen D’Amore, ext.3481

karen_d’amore@lsrhs.net

SPANISH

Cesar de Diego, ext. 3478

cesar_dediego@lsrhs.net

SPANISH

Xin Dong, ext. 3479

xin_dong@lsrhs.net

MANDARIN

Sarah Farrell, ext. 3489

sarah_farrell@lsrhs.net

 GERMAN

Kurt James, ext. 3488

 kurt_james@lsrhs.net

FRENCH & GERMAN

Julia Keith, ext. 3492

julia_keith@lsrhs.net

FRENCH

Lisa Lupinacci, ext.3486

lisa_lupinacci@lsrhs.net

LATIN

Angela Medeiros, ext. 3483

angela_medeiros@lsrhs.net

SPANISH

Dot Samsi, ext. 3494

dot_samsi@lsrhs.net

FRENCH

Kim Schultz, ext. 3482

kim_schultz@lsrhs.net

SPANISH

Erin Shanahan, ext. 3487

erin_shanahan@lsrhs.net

LATIN

Thomas Valentine, ext. 3491

thomas_valentine@lsrhs.net

SPANISH